Roger Waters - Amused To Death
Release Date: 7th September 1992 (UK)
                          1st September 1992 (US)

Playing Time: 72:45

Label: Columbia (UK & US)

Producer: Roger Waters
                  Nick Griffiths
                  Patrick Leonard

1. The Ballad Of Bill Hubbard             
2. What God Wants, Part I              
3. Perfect Sense, Part I              
4. Perfect Sense, Part II              
5. The Bravery Of Being Out Of Range              
6. Late Home Tonight, Part I              
7. Late Home Tonight, Part II              
8. Too Much Rope               
9. What God Wants, Part II               
10. What God Wants, Part III             
11. Watching TV 6:07             
12. Three Wishes 6:50             
13. It's A Miracle               
14. Amused To Death